How do you know if a house is haunted? How can you tell if that doll in the corner really DOES possess some otherworldly energy? Well, you get a paranormal investigator of course! A paranormal investigator uses diffident tricks and tools to determine if there really is a presence to be found. Many use complex ghost-hunting tools that pick up on different frequencies specific to ghosts, but I use my abilities as a psychic medium. Wherever I am, I can sense spirits and otherworldly presences. No need for expensive equipment here! All I need is to make contact with the other side and start to explore the reasons that they remain attached to the home or object in question. It’s hard work for sure and they can be pesky little things to get rid of, but getting rid of a malicious spirit is well worth it!

Blessings!

K

