I am so happy to announce that, on September 2, 2015 (next Wednesday) I will be featured on an episode of TLC’s “It’s All Relative,” starring Leah Remini!

Be sure to tune into the season finale on September 2nd (check your local listing for channel and time) because we will be featuring a contest. After the airing, we will then post a trivia question in regards to the show…10 people will be chosen as winners for a free reading!

We will post the trivia question on our website on Thursday, September 3rd. Visit http://www.karynreece.com to see the question. Send your answer to psychicmediumkr@gmail.com

Now, let’s talk about all of the fun I had with the crew and cast of “It’s All Relative” (no..I will not be mentioning any names right now, you will just have to watch for all of the details!)

One of the crew members had a boyfriend that had passed away…and he would not leave me alone! He was following me for days before I had even flown to LA, he wanted to connect with her that bad. Turns out, she had two upcoming dates with different  men..and he was less than thrilled about that! One he did NOT like, and he certainly let me know, and the other he said was a “much better option.” See, even in the spirit world, our family and loved ones always watch out for us and want what is best for us. For being dead…he is pretty lively.

Next, I had a stalker -like experience with a spirit who followed in one of the crew members when he had stopped for coffee. Luckily, this spirit was not connected to anyone on set, but he did hitch a ride in, so to speak. He kept touching my hair and would not leave it alone . I had to firmly stand my ground and tell him to leave…which he finally did…but as you can see, I meet all kinds!

TLC’s set was such a great experience and I met so many wonderful people..some who have been believers for years, others who were skeptics, but I am proud to say no longer are!

Blessings to all and stay tuned for contest updates!

